When you click on a "Job History" item and view it if there was a file generated as the output of that job you will see a link where you can download the file.
This link uses your Archive credentials to authenticate with your cloud storage provider and stream the file download directly to you. This cannot be shared with others and is only valid for downloading the backed up file when you are authenticated in your Ottomatik account.
We hope you find this helpful! If you need any further assistance, please contact us and we'll be more than glad to help you out.