When you cancel your account we terminate immediately stop billing your credit card, delete all your servers, backup routines, backup history, users account records, archive credentials and so on.
We do not delete backup file output that we have saved onto your Archive locations
When you cancel your account, your access to the service will cease immediately.
If there is a gap between the time that you cancel your account and the time that your subscription renews, that value will be lost. We are unable to issue a prorated refund or credit to this effect.
We hope you find this helpful! If you need any further assistance, please contact us and we'll be more than glad to help you out.