Under the Account management main navigation menu item, you will see that you can manage team members. ย When creating a new user account you can choose from the following roles:

  • Owner - can do everything in the account
  • Admin - can do everything in the account except billing functions and account information modifications.
  • General user - can do everything but user management, account, and billing functions.

๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

We hope you find this helpful! If you need any further assistance, please contact us and we'll be more than glad to help you out.ย 

Did this answer your question?