File is no longer available due to backup rotation cycle means that you've chosen to retain X copies (ie. 3 copies) - so when you exceed the retention copies amount, it will automatically overwrite the last copy (ie. the 4th copy and just keep the 3 newest ones).

🎉🎉🎉

We hope you find this helpful! If you need any further assistance, please contact us and we'll be more than glad to help you out.

Did this answer your question?